top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

How to Start Laws of Attraction

Hello everyone!!!

I hope last week went well for everyone. My week was extremely busy, but was good. I had an old friend come visit me this weekend, which is always fun to catch up with old friends.

Last week's post I kind of introduce the Law of Attraction. I briefly explained how it is an universal law that states you are a magnet and whatever thoughts you have manifests in your life. Well, this week I am going to tell you the steps on how to use Law of Attraction to manifest the life you want. The Law of Attraction is very complex so I tried to simplify it into three steps. I will list the three steps and briefly describe them, but will go into further detail in next week's post.

Laws of Attraction Steps:

1. Decide what you want and write it down.

There are multiple articles that state people who do not write their goals down on paper are most likely to not succeed in accomplishing them. I believe this is so true. There are many situations where I had a dream or a goal but did not write it down and I did not succeed in accomplishing it. However, when I wrote that goal down and looked at it regularly I put in the effort, and I accomplished that goal. The same goes for Laws of Attraction. Write down whatever it is that you want to manifest into your life. The trick to this step is first sitting down and deciding what you really want. You do not want to write down something you are not sure you really want. Be decisive in your desires.

2. Ask for it.

This is important. After you write down whatever you want to manifest into your life, you must ask the universe for it. The key to this step is to not just ask for it, but to go into detail. You must go into detail, if not you will send out a vague desire out into the universe. My advice is to go deep into detail. For example, if you want a black car describe what kind of black car you want. Do you want a Nissan, Lexus, Mercedes? Do you want the car to have leather seats? Do you want it to be automatic? You get the point by now. As you ask the universe (God, if you believe in a higher power) for it, you should also visualize what you are asking. This is key because when you are visualizing you are putting the emotion of whatever you want into your brain, and you start attracting it.

3. Let it go.

This is the most important step of Laws of Attraction, and the hardest step. After you ask for whatever it is that you want you have to let go. This is important since after you let go is when the opportunities of whatever you asked for will come. It will only come once you let go and stop thinking about it. Many people mess up on this step. Most people after they ask for their desire are constantly looking for it. This then slows down the process of attracting your desire. This is the area I had the most problem overcoming. I had no problem writing down what I wanted, asking for it in detail, but I had an issue with letting go. I was constantly looking for what I wanted and it definitely slowed down the process. Once I let go, and there was a couple of times I gave up, is when I saw it manifested.

These are the basic steps to using Laws of Attraction, and manifesting the the things you want in your life. One thing I will like to add is that while practicing these steps are crucial in attracting what you want to manifest in your life, it is also crucial to be grateful for the things you already have in your life. Remember you are extremely blessed, and you should make it a habit to be thankful for everything in your life. I hope you enjoy the rest of you day. Much love!!

~Brittany

bottom of page